RPG Committee

If wish to contact a Committee Member, please CLICK HERE to go to the Contact Us page

The RPG Committee is currently constituted as follows:

•  Honorary President:  (vacant)

•  Chairman:  Patricia Peters
•  Secretary:  Roy Hardiman
•  Treasurer:  Terry Davies

•  Journal Editor:  Keith Downing
•  Newsletter Editor:  Jim Bryant

•  Honorary Auctioneer:  Bill Pipe
•  Library & Information: Iain Wells
•  Membership Secretary: Keith Downing
•  Packet Secretary:  (vacant)
•  Publications Officer: Keith Downing
•  Publicity Secretary: (vacant)
•  Website Controller:  Brian Childs
•  Web Support: Jim Bryant
•  Conventions Advisor:  Patricia Peters

If you want contact us, ask a question, or if you would just like to know more,
CLICK HERE to go the the Contact Us page